Admission Events

As you consider investing in an Morgan Park Academy education, we invite you to take a self-guided virtual tour and schedule appointments with our Admission team for a phone call, a guided virtual tour, and an in-person campus tour.

SCHEDULE A PHONE CALL

SCHEDULE A GUIDED VIRTUAL TOUR

SCHEDULE A VISIT TO TOUR CAMPUS

Questions? Please email admissions@morganparkacademy.org.

SEPTEMBER

Upper School Coffee (Virtual)
Friday, September 16, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.
RSVP TODAY

Upper School Shadow Day (In-Person)
Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 8:00 a.m.
RSVP TODAY

OCTOBER

Meet Our College Counselor (Virtual)
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Upper School Student-Led Panel (Virtual)
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Upper School Open House (In-Person)
Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Meet Our Teachers: Upper School (Virtual)
Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Upper School Coffee (Virtual)
Friday, October 28, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.
RSVP TODAY

NOVEMBER

Upper School Shadow Day (In-Person)

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 8:00 a.m.
RSVP TODAY

Meet Our Teachers: Middle School (Virtual)

Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Middle School Coffee (Virtual)
Friday, November 18, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.
RSVP TODAY

How to Afford Independent School (Virtual)
Monday, November 21, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

DECEMBER

Upper School Open House (Virtual)
Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

JANUARY

Meet Our Teachers: Middle School (Virtual)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Lower School Coffee (Virtual)
Friday, January 13, 2023 at 9:00 a.m.
RSVP TODAY

Meet Our Teachers: Early Childhood (Virtual)
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

FEBRUARY

All-School Open House (In-Person)
Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 10:00 a.m.
RSVP TODAY

Meet Our Teachers: Lower School (Virtual)
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

How to Afford Independent School (Virtual)
Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Upper School Shadow Day (In-Person)

Friday, February 17, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Meet Our Teachers: Early Childhood (Virtual)
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Early Childhood Coffee (Virtual)
Friday, February 24, 2023 at 9:00 a.m.
RSVP TODAY

MARCH

Meet Our Teachers: Early Childhood (In-Person)

Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Meet Our Teachers: Lower School (Virtual)
Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

APRIL

How to Afford Independent School (Virtual)
Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Meet Our Teachers: Lower School (In-Person)

Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.
RSVP TODAY

Contact Us

Admission Officers
Allie Bowles and Yvonne Armstrong

773-881-6700
admissions@morganparkacademy.org

HEALTH & SAFETY PLAN

Recorded Events
Want to revisit an event? Watch the recording!

Learn about life in Upper School
from the students themselves!

WATCH RECORDING

Meet our principal, teachers, students, and Head of School, and learn about our college-like campus, our commitment to inclusion and diversity, and our engaging global curriculum.

WATCH RECORDING

Hear from our Director of College Counseling how our one-on-one program helps students find a great school that’s the right fit.

WATCH RECORDING

Explore our programs, take a guided virtual tour of the campus with a classroom observation, and learn about the admission process.

WATCH RECORDING

Meet our principal and teachers, learn about our unique approach to Middle School, take a guided virtual tour, and talk with the Admission team.

WATCH RECORDING

Meet our principal and teachers, learn about our unique approach to the elementary grades, take a guided virtual tour, and talk with the Admission team.

WATCH RECORDING

SCHEDULE A TOUR