Congratulations to the Upper School students elected to our 2018-2019 Student Council!

President: Maya Lopez
Vice President: Angela Cabrera

Rising Seniors: Zara Hashmi, Connor Hu, Elijah Moss, Tim Rooney
Rising Juniors: Sofia Clute, Abbey Haynes, Rebecca Perez
Rising Sophomores: Andrew Delaney, Charles Hendon, India Lopez, Rachel Sheppard
Note: Elections for freshman representatives will be held next fall.