Jack Anderson, Adil Mian, and Analiese Sori took home team MVP awards as we honored the best of the spring sports season with a varsity and junior varsity awards banquet on May 26.
Analiese, Isis Rodriguez, and Breeanna Schmidt were recognized as all-ISL players.
Sam Bell, Khalil Clay, Adam Cvik, Jeffrey Eichinger, Ahad Hashmi, Olivia Kamin, Andrew Nelson, Julian Northcross, Vincent Oganwu, Khobi Price, Ben Rosen, Brandon Williams, and Shelby Williams also received individual awards.
2015 Varsity and Junior Varsity Spring Sports Awards
MVP: Jack Anderson
Coaches’ Award: Julian Northcross
Most Improved: Ben Rosen
Crane J. D’Louhy Award: Khobi Price
Four-Year Awards: Sam Bell, Adam Cvik, Julian Northcross, Khobi Price
MVP: Analiese Sori
Coaches’ Award: Shelby Williams
Most Improved: Olivia Kamin
Four-Year Award: Analiese Sori
All-ISL: Isis Rodriguez, Breeanna Schmidt, Analiese Sori
MVP: Adil Mian
Coaches’ Award: Jeffrey Eichinger
Most Improved: Vincent Oganwu
Four-Year Award: Jeffrey Eichinger, Ahad Hashmi, Adil Mian, Andrew Nelson
Junior Varsity
Coaches’ Award: Brandon Williams
Most Improved: Khalil Clay