Congratulations to the Middle School students selected for our 2015-2016 Student Representative Council!


Interested students in grades 5-7 submitted letters of application and interviewed with a Middle School faculty committee, which selected the following representatives:


Fifth-graders: Josh Bell, Celia Echols, DJ King, Coltrane McRae, Joe Patel, Hannah Sipich


Sixth-graders: Andrew Delaney, India Lopez, Katie Manning, Kenneth Muhammad, Lizzie Patel, Rachel Sheppard


Seventh-graders: Soraya Burton, Matthew Dwyer, Eliza Faeh, Maya Kamin, Avery Schwartz, Charisma Shirley


This council of students elected the following officers:


Eliza Faeh, president
Lizzie Patel, vice president
Rachel Sheppard, secretary
India Lopez, historian